Welcome to China Haitong Co., ltd.!
China Haitong Co., Ltd is one of the 50 key supporting enterprises in Henan Province, which is a large textile backbone enterprise, which is based on planting, deep processing of cotton and import and export of goods. Founded in September 2005, chairman Zhang Yiwei, registered capital of 20 million yuan, Chairman: Zhang Yiwei.
The enterprise is located in Jiangsu and Anhui Henan important goods distribution center, as the center of henan. Is located in Henan, Shandong, Jiangsu and Anhui provinces at the junction of the area, is the Beijing Kowloon Railway and Longhai railway, 310 National Road and national highway 105 and other traffic arteries interchange.
The company has always been adhering to the "people-oriented, integrity management" concept, using cotton spinning equipment with international and domestic leading level at home and abroad, with modern standards of the plant, excellent technology R & D center, high-tech production line, Star office environment, and to develop an excellent management team and a group of competent staff in years of business. The main raw material of cotton yarn is cotton, viscose staple fiber, nylon, stretch yarn, rabbit hair. Our company production of cotton collected from Xinjiang, Gansu, Zhoukou, Zhumadian and other major suppliers signed a long-term supply contract. Xinjiang cotton purchased directly from the railway and other cotton producing trucks through purchase, supply stability, reliable quality, to ensure the supply of. The company has a supply department, responsible for the purchase of raw materials.
Our company produces the hair core spun yarn is made of special material blended together. Rabbit has advantages of strong sense of fine cashmere fiber, surface finish. Than the pure rabbit hair yarn, color is more bright, but also can overcome the traditional Angora yarn pilling problem. The low cost of raw materials, high yield, low power consumption, it is expected that the recent imitation rabbit wool yarn greater demand.
More than and 10 years, the company relies on advanced management concepts, flexible mechanisms, first-class equipment, first-class management, first-class products, step by step, a year a step, has made considerable progress. Industrial cost profit margin, the contribution rate of total assets, the rate of output of new products in the forefront of the national cotton textile industry.
In the future development, our company will continue to market demand, to the high-tech project implementation way, accelerate the technological transformation and technological innovation, improve product quality, accelerate the high-end product development and production of various types of play; the advantages of management, increase the domestic marketing efforts to expand their enterprises, consolidate and enhance the already formed the advantages of the industry; make full use of the right to import and export, the flexibility to carry out import and export business, improve economic efficiency; people-oriented, accelerate institutional innovation, establish modern enterprise operation mechanism of clear responsibilities, scientific management, incentive and restraint of unity; actively explore new ways of capital operation, further strengthen the comprehensive competitiveness of enterprises.
According to the current market situation, the demand for cashmere and cotton textile products is increasing. The Australian cotton market is the golden home can be explored. The first Australian cotton in the price advantage is still outstanding, the same period price slightly lower compared to other countries; secondly, in Macao precipitation adequate Australia cotton planting and harvesting technology continues to improve, the quality of Australian cotton varieties, are also worth looking forward; again, it is reported that the 2017 annual domestic cotton supply or shortage, from the survey, Australian cotton quality has been widely recognized by China cotton enterprises; according to customs statistics, cotton import quota is not tight, so for the signing of Australia cotton is not what menace from the rear. Jiatai textile Australia after the listing, will actively expand the market in Australia, the Chinese cotton industry advantages and advantages of the combination of Australia cotton industry. With outstanding Australian cotton manufacturers to promote the development of the Australian economy, to achieve a win-win situation in australia.
Under the leadership of the chairman, and the joint efforts of all staff, I believe Haitong group will have a better tomorrow!

Copyright © 2017 www.zghtjt.com China Haitong Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved ICP 17015955
Num:0370-4658888 Mail:haitonggroup@sina.com
ADD:Yucheng County, Shangqiu, Henan Technical support:QidongWEB MOB:18937015588

Business Supervisor

欢迎访问中国海通公司官方网站!
公司简介
      中国海通有限公司是一家基地种植,棉花深加工及货物技术进出口的大型纺织骨干企业,河南省50家重点支持企业之一。成立于2005年9月,董事长张义伟,注册资金2000万元。
 企业位于豫鲁苏皖重要物资集散地,素称豫东重镇。地处豫、鲁、苏、皖四省交界地段,是京九铁路和陇海铁路,310国道和105国道等交通要道交汇处。
      公司始终秉承“以人为本、诚信经营”的理念,采用国内外具有国际国内领先水平的棉纺配套设备,拥有现代化的标准厂房、卓越的技术研发中心、高科技生产线、星级化的办公环境,并在多年的业务经营中培养了一支优秀的管理团队和一批精干的员工队伍。产品棉纱的主要原料是棉花、粘胶短纤维、锦纶、弹力丝、兔绒。我公司生产用棉采自新疆、甘肃、周口、驻马店等主要供货方签订常年供货合同。新疆棉花直接从铁路购入,其它棉花产区通过汽运购入,货源稳定,质量可靠,保证供应。公司设有供应部,专门负责原材料的购进工作。 
      十多年来,公司依靠先进的经营理念、灵活的机制、一流的设备、一流的管理、一流的产品,一步一个脚印,一年一个台阶,取得了长足的发展。工业成本费用利润率、总资产贡献率、新产品产值率均居全国棉纺织行业前列。
      在以后的发展中,我们的公司将继续以市场需求为导向,以高科技项目实施为途径,加速技术改造与技术创新,提升产品档次,加快开发和生产各种类型中高档产品;发挥管理优势,加大国内市场营销力度,扩大企业影响,巩固和提升在行业内业已形成的优势;充分利用自营进出口权,灵活开展自营进出口业务,提高经济效益;以人为本,加快制度创新,建立职责明确、管理科学、激励与约束相统一的现代企业运行机制;积极探索公司资本运营的新途径,进一步壮大企业综合竞争实力。
 
      本项目的主要产品为纺织品及更新品种,主要有皮棉、纺织原料、羊绒各羽绒等。辅助原料为:塑料2600吨,拉链、纽扣。本项目需要的以上材料在国内市场均有充足的货源,完全可以保障通畅、稳定的供应渠道。

      根据现在的市场形势,消费者对羊绒及棉纺织品的需求量正处于递增趋势。而澳棉市场正是国内企业可以发掘的黄金宝地。首先澳棉在价格优势上仍比较突出,同期报价相比于其他国家略低;其次,澳棉区降水量充足,澳棉种植和采收技术不断提高,澳棉的质量,品种也都很值得期待;再次,据悉,2017年度国内等级棉花供应或将出现短缺,从调查来看,澳棉的品质已得到中国用棉企业的普遍认可;据海关统计,棉花进口配额并不紧张,所以对于签约进口澳棉而言并没有什么后顾之忧。佳泰纺织赴澳上市后,会积极拓展澳洲市场,把中国棉业优势与澳洲棉业优势相结合。与优秀澳棉厂家合作,带动澳洲经济的发展,实现中澳双赢。
      中国企业赴澳上市既面临机遇也有挑战,新的一年中概股的表现令人充满期待,对于上市计划中概股而言,澳大利亚是最吸引力的离岸IPO市场。
      上市只是我们的第一步,接下来我们将进一步发展海外市场,提高企业发展水平,回报投资者的信任,同时也会大力发展我们的子公司,完善产业链,扩大市场。
      在董事长的带领下,和全体员工的共同努力下,相信海通会有一个更美好的明天!

Copyright © 2017 www.zghtjt.com 中国海通 版权所有 豫ICP备17015579号
销售热线:0370-4658888 服务热线:0370-4658888 邮箱:haitonggroup@sina.com
公司地址:河南·商丘 技术支持:奇动网络MOB:18937015588


工商网监